Plans for large and small networks

We believe tools to maintain accurate network maps and documentations should affordable to all, whether your network is large or small. Our goal is to make the most accurate networking mapping tool on the market that is also the most affordable. If you find a better price for a similar capability we will meet or beat it!

We offer pricing plans for Managed Service Providers and Companies that manage their own networks. We also offer discounts to educational, government and non-profit organizations. Contact us and we can help you pick the plan that best fits your needs.

Try 10SCAPE free for 14 days

Unlimited Assets, Unlimited Users

14-DAY FREE TRIAL
Every Plan Includes
Map critical devices or extend it to your entire network
Generate port-level maps for each location
Enrich & customize maps - make them truly useful
Create port-level L2 maps
Create wiring & Data center maps
Create LAN and WAN maps
Collaborate with your contractors & partners
Enrich and customize your maps
Keep all your maps in sync on changes
Visualize locations, floors and rooms
Group your assets using custom groups
Browser based interface to view and edit maps
Share maps with your team and customers
Export maps to PDF and image

Frequently Asked Questions.

1Are there any long-term commitments or cancellation fees?

No. You can upgrade, put on hold or cancel your subscription at any time. We'll never charge a cancellation fee or ask you to sign a minimum contract. However, you cannot downgrade your plan. If you wish to change your plan downwards, you will need to cancel your existing subscription and sign up again for the plan of your choice.

2Do you offer day passes or pay-as-you-go subscriptions?

Not at this time. Since all of our subscriptions are billed on an annual or monthly basis without a contract or cancellation fee, you can use 10SCAPE on an as-needed basis. You are welcome to cancel, put on hold, resume or renew your subscription at any time.

3What does putting a subscription “on-hold” mean?

Monthly subscriptions can be kept on hold for a maximum of 90 days. During this period, we will retain all your data and you will not be charged. However, you will not be able to work within the application while your subscription is on hold. Should you wish to work within the application, you can resume your subscription at any time within the 90 day period at which time your credit card will be charged the appropriate amount. After 90 days, “on hold” subscriptions will be cancelled automatically and all data associated with the subscription will be deleted.

The “On-hold” facility is not available for annual subscriptions.

4What is an asset?

Any device that is imported from Spiceworks and then added into the asset inventory panel of 10SCAPE is an asset that will be counted towards your asset count limit. In addition, any asset you add manually into the asset inventory panel will also be counted towards your asset count limit. If you delete an asset from the inventory panel, that will deducted from your asset count. Click here to learn how to import or add an asset.

An asset can be used across as many maps as you wish and will not affect your asset count limit. Locations and groups are NOT counted as assets - you can add an unlimited number of groups of locations in the application irrespective of the plan you are on.

5How do I cancel my subscription?
To cancel your subscription, please contact support@10scape.com. You'll continue to have full access to 10scape until the end of your current billing period. After cancellation, all the data associated with your subscription will be deleted immediately. Accordingly, we recommend putting monthly subscriptions on-hold rather than cancelling them. While your subscription is on hold you will not be charged and all your data will be retained.
6Do I get a pro-rated refund if I cancel in the middle of a billing period?
No. You'll continue to have full access to 10scape until the end of your current monthly or annual billing period irrespective of when you initiate cancellation
7Do I get a pro-rated credit if I upgrade my plan in the middle of a billing period?
Yes. A credit for the unused portion of your current plan will be applied to the cost of the new plan and your credit card will be charged only the balance at the time of upgrade. Once you have upgraded, your billing period will now be adjusted to commence from the date of upgrade and your credit card will be charged the new plan amount at the start of your next new billing period.
8If I am on a plan that charges per user, how do I get charged if I add a user in the middle of a billing period?
You will be charged a pro-rated amount for the new user at the time of the change. Thereafter, at the start of the next billing period, you will be charged the regular plan amount for each active user.
9Can I make a payment by invoice?
We provide an invoicing option for our annual plans. Contact us to setup payment by Paypal or bank transfer. We do not offer monthly invoicing.